View upcoming meetings and presentations here.

April 2022

Hellena Bai and Allyson Mellinger both receive NC State GSA Travel Awards!


Hellena Bai presents her work at TAMS in Durham, NC!


Allyson Mellinger presents her work at MSACL in Monterey, CA!

March 2022

Allyson Mellinger and Kevan Knizner are both awarded “The Excellence in Innovation Award” at Recruitment Weekend!


Allyson Mellinger’s artwork is featured on the journal cover of Journal of Proteome Research! Check out our journal cover collection here!

February 2022

The Muddiman Research Group attends US HUPO in Charleston, SC! Dr. Muddiman and Allyson Mellinger presented talks and the group showcased nine posters!


View News Archive >